Transforming community through philanthropy.

Staff

Kristi Gustavson, J.D., Executive Directorgustavson@cfnla.org

Paige Carlisle, C.P.A., Director of Finance:  carlisle@cfnla.org

Elizabeth M. LaBordeDirector of Community Investmentlaborde@cfnla.org

Susan Campbell, Ph.D.Assistant Director of Community Investment: campbell@cfnla.org

Emily Smith, Director of External Relations: smith@cfnla.org 

Sharon Thomas-MiltonCommunity Relations Officermilton@cfnla.org

Eugenie BryantOperations Managerbryant@cfnla.org

Holli BowmanStaff Accountantbowman@cfnla.org

Emily Lee, Intern: lee@cfnla.org